Home > News > Announcement

Announcement

After two days, I came to conclusion from friends suggestion. We (me & my frineds) have to start provide services to markets. But these services are free at all except the pure project implementation. Vision to provide these services is remove manual system in markets and introduce Information system. I know to accomplish this vision, We have to motivate number of people who don’t want to use IS at all as compare to manual system.  Initially the services will in form of blogging or electronic resources.

For this i will introduce some new categories in my blog too like ‘Success Stories’ of my existing clients & future too, ‘Services’,  ‘Products’ and ‘News’. Friends are welcome to help their own companies and their local cities market by joining me to get this vision.

Markets domain are local city market, Pakistani market and international market. Soon i will decide what services will be provided to friends & their companies from me & my friends.

I  need more motivation and friends to achieve this vision. Suggestion are welcome.

Thanks

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

